Company Directory

CORPORATE OFFICE - 2921 E. La Cresta Anaheim, CA. 92806


Estimators

Donna Goede

Email: dgoede@5daybf.com

Donna has been in the forms industry for 31 years, 16 of those years have been at 5 Day. She has 3 children ages 32, 31 & 23. Her favorite movie of all time is “A Wonderful Life”, and when she’s not working or watching movies she enjoys reading and cooking. She loves trying out new recipes every chance she gets.

Dru Petch

Email: dpetch@5daybf.com

Dru has been with 5 Day for over 28 years. She is widowed with 1 son. She enjoys cooking, and spending time with her family and friends. She is a cat lover, and has 4.

Martha Sanchez

Email: msanchez@5daybf.com

Martha has been in the industry for over 25 years; she’s been working for 5 Day for 10 years now and is a great asset to the company. Martha is very devoted to her work and her family. Martha loves to shop, shop and shop!

Rose Courtois

Email: rcourtois@5daybf.com

Rose has been apart of the 5 Day team for only 1 ½ years, but has brought with her 25 years experience. We were lucky to acquire Rose and her husband when Printegra sold and moved their operations to Northern California. Rose has 4 grandkids with another one on the way, and a bird named Buddie. In her spare time she loves making crafts with her sisters, and watching Nascar with her husband.

Order Entry

Linh Doung

 

Purchasing

Robert Bemmer

Receptionist

Cassie Diaz

Regional Manager

Al Venturini

Email: venturini@5daybf.com

Al has been with 5 Day since December 1996. He was a print broker in Santa Clara for 12 years. He is a former Golf Professional and he just retired from his co-ed soccer team, where he was the goal keeper since 1987. He loves going to movies, concerts, baseball, soccer games, and really likes HGTV.

Sales

Bill Dee

Lisa Sandell

Email: lsandell@5daybf.com

Lisa has been in the industry for more than 20 years. Both her and Rita came to us from West Coast Graphics, and has been part of our Sales team for 3 years. She’s a newlywed and has 2 wonderful step daughters. She enjoys watching baseball and gardening and trying to train her new puppy. She loves the Beach and Mountains.

Norm Hamamoto

Email: nhamamoto@5daybf.com

Norman has been at 5 Day for nearly 30 years. He’s worked in the pre-press dept. and was a Press operator at one time. He’s been happily married for 20 years & has 2 great kids. Norm loves to play golf, although he doesn’t get to play often enough and building Model airplanes.


WEB FINISHING - 1391 N. Hundley St. Anaheim, CA 92806


Estimators

Pam Bumer

 

Email: pbumer@5daybf.com

Nancy Scoles

 

Email: nscoles@5daybf.com

Receptionist

Andrea Mora

 

Email: amora@5daybf.com

Production

Scott Kirschner

Web Finishing

Ashwyn Khambhaita

Sales

Todd Kirschner