Company Directory

CORPORATE OFFICE - 2921 E. La Cresta Anaheim, CA. 92806


Estimators

Dru Petch

Dru Petch

Email: dpetch@5daybf.com

Dru has been with 5 Day for over 37 years. She is widowed with 1 son. She enjoys cooking, and spending time with her family and friends.

Martha Sanchez

Martha Sanchez

Email: msanchez@5daybf.com

Martha has been in the industry since 1984 and she’s been at 5 Day for over 20 years. Martha is very devoted to her work and her family. If you need help in Spanish, she'll be happy to assist you.

Rose Courtois

Rose Courtois

Email: rcourtois@5daybf.com

Rose has been with 5 Day for 10 years. Rose has 5 Grandkids and loves spending time with her family. In her spare time she enjoys spending time outdoors, watching Nascar and some sports with her husband Buz. She enjoys making crafts and going to yearly Craft shows with her Sisters. Rose also does a ministry, Feed My Sheep, for her church Rose Drive Friends. Every Saturday Morning, she helps by sorting and washing the clothes that are donated and she is there helping people pick out clothes.

Cassie Diaz

Order Entry

Linh Duong

Purchasing

Robert Bemmer

Receptionist

Gaby Atonio

Sales

Bill Dee

Norm Hamamoto

Norm Hamamoto

Email: nhamamoto@5daybf.com

Norman has been at 5 Day for nearly 30 years. He’s worked in the pre-press dept. and was a Press operator at one time. He’s been happily married for 20 years and has 2 great kids. Norm loves to play golf, although he doesn’t get to play often enough and building Model airplanes.

Lisa Sandell

Lisa Sandell

Email: lsandell@5daybf.com

Lisa has been in the industry almost 30 years.  12 of those years as a 5 Day sales rep.  She is married with 2  daughters, a 4 year old grandson and
Identical twin grandsons on the way.  She loves spending time with family, furry kids, going to the beach, mountains, gardening and is torn between Dodgers & Angels.

Production

Scott Kirschner


WEB FINISHING - 1391 N. Hundley St. Anaheim, CA 92806


Estimators

Pam Bumer

Pam Bumer

Email: pbumer@5daybf.com

Pam has been in the business since 1979 and with 5 Day since 2010. She’s married with 3 kiddos and 3 grandchilden (so far). Pam’s an avid reader and spends her vacation time in the mountains and at the river

Nancy Scoles

Production / Web Finishing

Ashwyn Khambhaita

Sales

Todd Kirschner

Todd Kirschner

Email: tkirschner@5daybf.com

Todd has over 35 years of business forms and printing experience and still has a strong passion for the business. He enjoys the challenges of a complicated or high demand project. He loves golf, working out, family and friends, and of course, his three grandchildren… and counting.